Versatile: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 1 December, 2017

Side A

1. Broken Record     
2. A Foggy Day     
3. Let’s Get Lose     
4. Bye Bye Blackbird     
5. Skye Boat Song     

Side B
1. Take It Easy Baby     
2. Makin’ Whoopee     
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You     
4. I Forgot That Love Existed     

Side C
1. Unchained Melody     
2. Start All Over Again     
3. Only A Dream     

Side D
1. Affirmation     
2. The Party’s Over     
3. I Left My Heart In San Francisco     
4. They Can’t Take That Away From Me

Vinyl LP