The Prophet Speaks: CD


Release date: 7 December, 2018

1. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From     
2. Dimples     
3. Got To Go Where The Love Is     
4. Laughin And Clownin     
5. 5 am Greenwich Mean Time     
6. Gotta Get You Off My Mind     
7. Teardrops     
8. I Love The Life I Live     
9. Worried Blues / Rollin And Tumblin     
10. Ain’t Gonna Moan No More     
11. Love Is A Five Letter Word     
12. Love Is Hard Work     
13. Spirit Will Provide     
14. The Prophet Speaks

CD Album